北京  上海  广州  深圳  全国
首页 关于我们 企业招聘 个人请外教 服务介绍 成功案例
帮助 联系我们
  立刻申请
Job Hunter Login
  Email:
  Password:
 
Lost Password Help Register
   
您的位置: 首页 > 职位搜索 > 当前职位所属公司
招聘企业账户
51Talk
  地址:   6th Floor of No.9 Shang Di Ease Road, Hai Dian District, Beijing.
联系人:   Li Xiaoming
公司类型:   其它

Part-Time Online ESL teacher for K-12 Students
The Opportunity Looking for a fun and professional online teaching position with a stable income? Look no further! At 51Talk, we believe that teaching should be as enjoyable as it is rewarding, and by putting you in control of your own virtual classroom, we bring this opportunity right into the comfort of your own home. We are looking for motivated, go-getter individuals with teaching experience under their belts. As an independent contractor, you’ll teach Chinese children under 12 using 51Talk’s platform and curriculum - no lesson planning required! About 51Talk 51Talk was founded in 2011, and since then has expanded globally. As the first online Chinese education company to go public on the New York Stock Exchange, 51Talk continues to make headlines with its strategic partnerships across the academic world, including: Highlights, Pearson, Cambridge University Press, Oxford University Press, And the American International School of Utah. Our founder Jack built 51Talk with an inspiring mission: love and empower every child. 51Talk is looking for motivated, engaging teachers to give Chinese children fun and fruitful learning experiences. Together, we will forge a bright future for the next generation of young learners in China. The Work • The classes: 45-minute full immersion English language group classes • The pay: Base rate of $18 per 45-minute class, plus performance based bonuses • The curriculum: U.S. Common Core aligned lesson material, built from the ground up by our in-house team • The timing: Must be available to teach during our peak hours • The place: Conveniently teach from your own home - no commute! • The necessities: All you’ll need is a computer, a strong internet connection, and a noise-cancelling headset - we provide the rest • The benefits: You will receive ongoing professional development through our teacher training courses. • The culture: You will learn about Chinese culture through classroom exchanges with our students. Qualifications • BA degree or higher • Experience teaching kids (minimum of 1 year) • Experience in the U.S. or Canadian education systems • Desire to engage and inspire young learners • At least one teaching certificate: state certifications, TESOL, TEFL, etc. (Preferred) • ESL experience (Preferred) Position Details • Contract type: Independent contractor • Start date: Immediately • Contract term: 1 year • Payment details: Teachers are paid through their choice of PayPal or bank transfer each month for the previous month’s work • Hours: Lesson times must be during our peak hours on: Weekdays EST: 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM CST: 5:00 AM - 9:00 AM MST: 4:00 AM - 8:00 AM PST: 3:00 AM - 7:00 AM Hawaii: 1:00 AM - 5:00 AM Weekends EST: 9:00 PM - 10:00 AM CST: 8:00 PM - 9:00 AM MST: 7:00 PM - 8:00 AM PST: 6:00 PM - 7:00 AM Hawaii: 4:00 PM - 5:00 AM This is an excellent opportunity for teachers to earn a stable income while positively impacting multiple students with each class. Questions? Reach out to us anytime at teach@51talk.com Learn About Us From Our Teachers: Teacher Kelly Carson: https://youtu.be/wyU6r-14K1g Teacher Catherine Becka: https://youtu.be/TxO02zwL7Ks Teacher Laura: https://youtu.be/2DLKykoLYnA Check us Out on Social Media Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/51TalkHelloWorldAA/ YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/c/51Talkhelloworldaa Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/51talkhwaa How to Apply: Please follow this link to apply now: http://www.51talk.com/ph/landing_usa.php?id=languageteaching
编号:   482
工作类型:   兼职
工作城市:   国外
工作经验:   1至3年
学历要求:   大学本科
专业要求:   不限
合同期限:   1年以下
招聘人数:   10人以上
住宿提供:  
机票报销:  
保险提供:  
每周学时:   0至10小时
工资待遇:   面议/月
授课对象:   6至15岁
更新日期:   2017-9-25 17:08:36
截止日期:   2018-3-27
录入员登录
北京地址:北京市东城区安外大街78号隆和写字楼303室 邮编:100011
上海地址:上海市打浦路457号3号楼1709室 邮编:200023
电话:010-51697538 021-31267430 020-61130060 0755-61289740 传真:010-51697539
版权所有:全球外教网 邮箱:language@jobsitechina.com
京ICP备13019686号-4